

Ref.

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

Date 12/02/24

The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) has been constituted with the following member: Constituted with the following members:

- 1. Dr. Shailaja Sinha, Associate Professor, Department of Sanskrit ICC Coordinator
- 2. Dr. Sarita Kumari, Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology ICC Member
- 3. Dr. Nidhi Sinha, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography ICC Member
- 4. Dr. Mayurakshi Rani Assistant Professor (Guest), Department of AI&AS ICC Member

5121012 Principal 12. Ram Krishna Dwarika College, Lohia Nagar, Kankarbagh, Patna. Principal Ram Krishna Dwarika Mahavidyalaya Lohiya Nagar, Patna-20

3