Members of Internal Complaints Committee



Dr. Shailaja Sinha,
H.O.D, Department of Sanskrit,
Coordinator, Internal Complaints committee



Dr. Sarita Kumari
Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology,
Member, Internal Complaints committee



Dr. Nidhi Sinha,

H.O.D, Department of Geography,

Member, Internal Complaints committee



Dr. Mayurakshi Rani,

Guest Faculty, Department of Al & AS,

Member, Internal Complaints committee