Members of Internal Complaints Committee



Dr. Shailaja Sinha,

H.O.D Department of Sanskrit, Coordinator, Internal Complaints committee Contact No. - 9431647413

Dr. Sarita Kumari,

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, Member, Internal Complaints committee Contact No. - 8986561892

Dr. Nidhi Sinha,

H.O.D Department of Geography, Member, Internal Complaints committee Contact No. - 9868355765

Dr. Mayurakshi Rani,

Guest Faculty, Department of AI & AS, Member, Internal Complaints committee Contact No. - 9065736136

